Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1737 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1737 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Sathiya fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Anmeldt 12 april 2015

CARMELA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Anmeldt 11 april 2015

Jianling fra Kina
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

HIROYA fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Anmeldt 05 april 2015

Ian fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

fakhruddin fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

Amanda fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Mike fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

AN fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Anmeldt 17 marts 2015

seng fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: