Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1721 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1721 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Mohd J. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015

Mashadani S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Phuc N. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 08 februar 2015

Arthur M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

Tam N. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015

mitchell J. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015

Matthew D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015

Thanh D. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Anmeldt 30 januar 2015

THanh T. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Anmeldt 30 januar 2015

Petra G. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2015