Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1733 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1733 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

mako fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Anmeldt 07 marts 2015

Natalie fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015

Cecilia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015

Angga fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Anmeldt 27 februar 2015

Nicole fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015

Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015

Mashadani fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Phuc fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 08 februar 2015

Arthur fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

Tam fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: