Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1736 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1736 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Grant fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Familie deluxe med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
Anmeldt 31 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sven fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
Anmeldt 21 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ace fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Anmeldt 18 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eric fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Volker fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kenny fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ian fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i december 2014
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
Anmeldt 15 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

george fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
Anmeldt 12 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Job fra Holland
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
Anmeldt 09 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: