Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1738 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1738 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Julie fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

yukiyoshi fra Japan
Gruppe
Suite med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

guo fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Anmeldt 07 september 2014

Leong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Anmeldt 06 september 2014

Cole fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

Barbara fra Frankrig
Par
Familie deluxe med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

maritess fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Camilla fra Danmark
Familie med små børn
Familie deluxe med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Daniel fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Weiwei fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Anmeldt 30 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: