Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1734 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1734 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Leong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Anmeldt 06 september 2014

Cole fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

Barbara fra Frankrig
Par
Familie deluxe med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

maritess fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Camilla fra Danmark
Familie med små børn
Familie deluxe med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Daniel fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Weiwei fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Anmeldt 30 august 2014

MARILL fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Anmeldt 24 august 2014

elyzabeths fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Anmeldt 24 august 2014

George fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Anmeldt 19 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: