Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1733 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1734 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Tai fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014

Charles fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2014

Fortunato,Jr fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
Anmeldt 29 april 2014

Gerome fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
Anmeldt 29 april 2014

Kevin fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Could not be better
Highly recommend
Confident to highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers who looking for nice, clean hotel with good service and good location. Very good service, good food and friendly staff. Joe, Catherin and Ken were superb. The tour to Halong which was arranged by this hotel is also highly recommended, remember to ask manager Joe for discount.
Anmeldt 29 april 2014

Yuek fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores
All perfect
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores the most points. There is nothing better in the three-star category in Vietnam. The hotel and its great service tempts guests to stay a little longer. Our room was clean, nice and full of modern facilities. Strong air-con, hot water, lift, free Internet... All in good condition. We will be back next time and will choose this hotel if there are still rooms available.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

Katherine fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Great value, friendly helpful staff
Location, helpful staff, air conditioning
Great hotel in a good location, within easy walking distance of markets and tourist area without being too close to the very noisy part of town. Staff went out of their way to assist us, upgrading us two our of our three nits, helping us print out documents and recommending tour options. When my adaptor broke for my plugs they did not have any to borrow but one of the staff was offering to drive on his bike to go buy me one, which wasn't necessary as found stores that had them in main shopping area ten minutes walk away. Breakfast was the only thing I could recommend they change, as there was no cereal options and limited plain toast options, I ended up just having omelette and toast each morning. But for the price it is not a big deal. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

Egtheasilva fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Enjoyable and good value for money
Good value for money, good service, friendly staff
I stayed there for 2 nights and the staff were very attentive and provide us with a good service. They arranged a taxi service to pick us from the airport but unfortunately the driver couldnt speak English, we were a bit worried at first but when we arrived in the hotel, the staff there can communicate very well in English. They upgrade us to the Family Suite for the first night and upgrade us again to a Deluxe room for the 2nd night. When we first arrived, they provide us with Old Quarter map and provide us with suggestions for things to do around the area. Since they are part of a bigger travel agency, they also offer the 1 day Ha Long Bay trip for USD 40/person (cheaper price than online booking). The travel service is good as they also provide us with tour guide. Overall, I think Thaison Palace is a good place to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

Hazel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie deluxe med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Relatively good
Good service, good breakfast, Good room
I stayed with my parents at the hotel. After staying for 1 night, we checked out to go to Halong bay. Upon our return, we checked in to this same hotel. They gave us another room located at higher floor as the previous stay was slightly unpleasant. This new room is very clean and nice. Only other problem was they keep forgetting to provide us with 3 sets of toiletries. Overall the stay was great due to the friendliness of the frontline staffs.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

Hazel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie deluxe med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Good stay
Helpful staff, Good breakfast, Good room
I stayed with my parents at the hotel. After staying for 1 night, we checked out to go to Halong bay. Upon our return, we checked in to this same hotel. They gave us another room located at higher floor as the previous stay was slightly unpleasant. This new room is very clean and nice. Only other problem was they keep forgetting to provide us with 3 sets of toiletries. Overall the stay was great due to the friendliness of the frontline staffs.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: