Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1733 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1733 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Bich fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Anmeldt 27 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

han fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

joycelyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie deluxe med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MUHAMMAD fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YONG fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gary fra USA
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeroen fra Holland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Joerg fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Robert fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great location, great staff.
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: