Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1723 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1723 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Yan H. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Thuy P. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Manoj C. fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

Thành V. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016

Wei S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Wei S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Jacob N. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

Jean-Renaud K. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

DO N. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

rongguo L. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016