Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1733 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1734 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Robert fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Great Location, helpful staff.
Location was great, 5-10 minutes walk from city centre. Room was small but adequate. Breakfast was functional, enough to start your day and staff was very accommodating for special request. Friendly and helpful staff. Would consider staying there again in the future.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016

LO fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Stay on Feb 23rd till 26th
Staff are warm and speaks good English. Location is great and convenient
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

MY fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Excellent!!
Friendly, kindly and comfortable
I feel very satisfied when I stayed here. The manager is very kind , he is always care and willing to help his customers when i need anything information go anywhere in ha noi. The hotel also provide the transportation from airport to the hotel with the cheaper price when you go by taxi. The room also clean and comfortable. Excellent!!
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Jonathan fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Hidden Gem
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Thuy fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Yan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Thuy fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Manoj fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

Thành fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016

Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: