Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2369 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2369 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Prapaporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Sanouva deluxe (værelse til 2 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good location
Everything was excellence, except internet wifi at 3rd floor. It's really poor. I also stay at1st floor for 2 night. It's pretty good. Staff and security guard are polite and responsive. Location are good. Breakfast are delicious even I stay for 5 days.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Malte fra Tyskland
Par
deluxe (værelse til 2 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good value for money
Nice, clean room, hotel centrally located, just 200m walking distance to food court and Ben Tanh market, breakfast (buffet) even had cheese, ham and salami (which is rare when travelling in asia)
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium Deluxe til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Clean and convenient
Room is clean. Location is good. Breakfast spread is limited but still ok
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Clean and convenient
Room is clean, location is good. Breakfast spread is limit but taste still ok.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

David fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
deluxe (værelse til 2 personer)
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great hotel in the heart of the city
I chose a deluxe room which was compact but everything was perfect. The hotel is well situated and a welcome retreat from the bustle and chaos outside.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Kah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Sanouva deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Excellent
No cons.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Xinli fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium Deluxe til 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location and bathroom
Pros: Shower was good Bathroom clean and well maintained Breakfast was moderate but sufficient Many channels on TV Bell boys and receptionists were helpful 5min walk to Ben Thanh market Cons: Bed and pillow a little too soft Hairdryer not working Strange smell in lobby Not as clean as other hotels I've stayed in Vietnam but probably because this hotel is older Breakfast area is in lobby (probably contributed to the smell) All in all, hotel was good for the location but I've stayed in other hotels which were cleaner and more comfortable for the same amount in Vietnam. Saigon is probably slightly more expensive so won't get as good value for money.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

Gillian fra Australien
Par
deluxe (værelse til 2 personer)
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very Comfortable
We only stayed one night but they rovided everything we needed.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Pei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premium Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Confortable stay
1) good location, near to attraction places by walking distance 2) clean and quiet stay 3) friendly and helpful staff 4) convienient store next to hotel 5) yummy breakfast 6) value for money
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Joanne fra Australien
Par
Premium Deluxe til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great location, fabulous breakfast, lovely staff
This was the last hotel during our 2.5 weeks in Vietnam and by then we had figured out that a better room in a less expensive hotel would be our best option. So while it may be a three star hotel, we had a 4 star room plus their breakfast was outstanding, actually the best we had in Vietnam. Staff very helpful, especially wanting to accommodate our late plane. Location was perfect, 2 blocks from the main market and 1 block from a delicious food court. Great was to end our trip!
Anmeldt 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: