Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2331 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2331 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Phu T. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Clean, Modern and Central
I have been to this hotel on many occassions and each time I am still comfortable with the stay. The hotel is clean, modern, very central and staff are friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

Xiang T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Breakfast
Good and nice breakfast.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

VANGELLINE C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Value for money
Good location and clean.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Mankit S. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great Hotel
everything was excellent, will definitely stay here again
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

THIDARAT N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good value!!
Overall experience with Sanouva was great! Location is superb the staffs are very helpful. Bed linens and the room were very clean. Close to restaurants and Eating Street just around the corner. However, I was awaken alot by the noises at night from the same floor and upstair moving some furniture. Considering the amount paid, very worth it.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

SEO K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Everything is perfect!
Good location, great breakfast, clean room.. I wanna stay again if I have a chance to go to Hochimin. Thank you for your kindness!!
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

foo K. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Towels, pipes
The towels were old, toilet pipes making noises when tap was used. Room was smaller than expected
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Toh L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Family Vacation
Decent value for money 3 star hotel except that there is only one lift servicing the hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed. Great hotel for international tourists. :-D
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Toh L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Family Vacation
This hotel is suitable for international tourists as the front desk staffs speak fairly good english and you can converse with them at ease. The breakfast spread is good for a 3 star hotel except that the place is cramp and not so conducive to dine at the lobby area. Hotel has facility for shower if you have a late checkout. Thumbs up!!!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

WENG H. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
the only hotel which has bedbugs
In the 7 hotels we stay during this trip to Vietnam, this is the only hotel which has bedbugs. My friends and I get bedbugs all over our bodyies for the first two nights (at room 906). After our request, we are changed to another room at the third night. Also the quality of breakfast is the most disappointing among all the hotels we stay this time. The location is good, near Ben Thanh Market, and the staffs are generally very friendly.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016