Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 78 anmeldelser
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1988 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 78 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Charanjit fra Australien
Par
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2014

Lilija fra Litauen
Par
Amazing place!
amazing place, hotel in the city center, big bathroom.
Poor breakfast menu, it's better to use earplug, because in the room is very bad sound isolation.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016

Anna fra Schweiz
Gruppe
Lot of noise during the...
I like the location, rooms are big and cosy.
During the weekend there was lot of noise from some night club, and also it sounded like some one was moving some furnitures the whole night. They provided earplugs and then it was OK to sleep. I'...
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

Richard fra Sverige
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med sauna
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Ok but strange design
location. staff,
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014

Sau fra Singapore
Par
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014

Derya fra Finland
Par
Good
Place is right in the old town. It is quite and comfortable.
Breakfast was not so good.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016

Ezeddie fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Very good
right in the center of the old town, the area's prime touristy spot
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016

KIN fra Hongkong
Par
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014

alvy fra USA
Par
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

Jarmo fra Finland
Gruppe
Affordable place in the center...
Affordable, very clean and right in the center of The Old Town.
Breakfast was good, but bacon would've been nice. :)
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016

Sergey fra Rusland
Familie med små børn
Superb
Really big room for rhis location and price (standard twin) Lift available directly from street - just perfect if you have heavy suitcases.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016

Xu fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014

Kenjo fra Rusland
Par
The new way to stay...
The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable, and the bathroom was very nice with strong flow shower head and heated floors. The staff were super friendly and always willing to help out and you ...
Being picky but the breakfast buffet left a little to be desired for. Not a big area to sit and eat for all the guests, and subsequently not a huge range of food to choose from.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

Ales fra Tjekkiet
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

Gerd fra Sverige
Par
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
.
.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013

Pasi fra Finland
Par
Nice stay in old town
Location was good and the room was big and not noisy at the night time.
Room was not clean on arrival, not big thing but affecting the score. Breakfast was ok, exept that when tea water run out the new water somehow was mix of water and coffee..
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Riitta fra Finland
Familie med store børn
The hotel was very good,...
Breakfast was very good!
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016

jit fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013

Galinka fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Nice place to stay
The location and the breakfast were great, the room was really big and nice! I totally recommend this place.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

Denis fra Rusland
Par
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn
Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
Anmeldt 10 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: