Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 95 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 95 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Yin C. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Totally love it!
location, good room size, river view
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
Anmeldt 11 november 2014

LI Y. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
perfect!
nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
wonderful experience and will come back again
Anmeldt 07 september 2014

HO L. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2014
Good Environment
Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

Padraic S. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Anmeldt 06 august 2014

yi Z. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014

Paul S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014

WEI D. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013

CHUN N. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Anmeldt 07 august 2013

Claire A. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2013

Ganbold T. fra Mongoliet
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013