arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 32 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 32 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

7,7 Ann M.
Singapore
05 august 2012
Good value. Convenient and clean
Clean, convenient, nice staff
this is a very pleasant small hotel well located in a cool and young hip area. the rooms are very clean and staff are friendly. i highly recommend this place to everyone.

8,3 Wong C.
Hongkong
10 juli 2012
Nice budget hotel with moderate location
Extremely clean, nice and helpful staff, great deal of value
I've booked a single ensuite but they end up gave me a triple ensuite, so I found the room spacious. Not sure about the actual size of single room. Pros: - Cheap - The room is spotless clean - With minifridge which is very useful - Strong WiFi signal - Staff are nice and helpful - feel safe to walk around the area Cons: - A bit far away from the metro, about 10 min walking. All stores and supermarkets are around the metro station. - Reception only open up to 7pm, and will have to use the rear entrance after the reception is closed. - Not enough power sockets in the room, and they are in weird location, which is not very convenient to charge the batteries and mobile etc. - The hot water in the bathroom gone quickly. I feel okay for just 1 person, but sure need to finish the shower quickly if you don't want a cold shower. Overall I'm satisfied and I'd come back again if I visit Berlin in tight budget.

7,7 IGOR P.
Slovenien
21 februar 2012
good location, discret personality
walking distance to the event I was attending
Good location, decent breakfast, solid double room, good bathroom, mybe not warm enough, peaceful surrounding, not really big room...

8 Per A.
Norge
04 april 2013
Fortjener en stjerne til!
Rent, hyggelig betjening, rolig

9,3 Ida S.
Norge
31 december 2012
rolig og behagelig
rolig, rent, hyggelig personale
jeg bodde her i 12 netter. fikk nye håndkler og redd opp seng hver dag. hyggelig og behjelpelig personale. hadde Internett som fungerte veldig bra. Beliggenheten er veldig grei, fordi u-bahn 2 som er den røde linjen stopper på mange av de sentrale stasjonene. anbefales!

8,3 Marja K.
Finland
07 november 2011
Bra läge med vänlig personal
Lugnt läge, allt som behövdes fanns på rummet, t o m kylskåpet var ett plus
hotellet låg centralt med promenadavstånd t ex. till postdamer platz i närheten av ån. läget var lugnt men ändå nära till affarsgatan kusfurstendamm t ex. personalen på hotellet var mycket ung och alla var entusiastiska och ivriga att vara serviceinriktade och tillmötesgående. rummet var tillräckligt stort, ljust och rent. kylskåpet var ett plus på rummet eftersom frukosten kunde påbörjas där pga att vi var veganer. fina caféer fanns i närheten. vi kan tänka oss att boka samma hotell igen när vi besöker berlin på nytt.

9,3 Katrin H.
Tyskland
28 maj 2013
sehr angenehm
Bett, Personal, Lage

7,7 Tina K.
Tyskland
22 maj 2013
Nettes, kleines Hotel mit Privatsphäre *Top*
bequemes Bett, Minibar, sauberkeit
Es hat uns gut gefallen und wir würden es auch wieder buchen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.

8,3 Michael H.
Tyskland
26 marts 2013
Einfach, aber für den Preis wirklich in Ordnung
freundliches Personal, gute Lage

8,7 Mario S.
Tyskland
30 august 2012
Schönes günstiges Hotel in zentraler Lage
Neu und modern eingerichtete Zimmer
Wir waren über ein Wochenende in Berlin und waren überrascht über das positive Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis des Hotels. Das Zimmer war neu und modern eingerichtet, sauber und relativ nah am Potsdamer Platz gelegen. Etwas Glück hatten wir, dass wir auf dem relativ kleinen Parkplatz noch einen Stellplatz bekommen haben, den wir dann aber kostenlos nutzen konnten. Das Frühstücksangebot haben wir nicht genutzt. Wir können es nur weiterempfehlen.