Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 40 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 40 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Shanthan G. fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable aparthotel..
Well equipped kitchen, clean rooms, nice city view
A very pleasant stay. Very good kitchen. I definitely recommend this hotel for families. About 5 mins walk to the nearest bus stop and about 15 mins walk to the nearest metro station.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014

Wai S. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
A good apartment for long stay
Comfortable studio room with nice kitchen having all kitchenware available.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

TREVOR W. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
Good clean modern city hotel
Self catering, clean, good staff interaction
Excellent city hotel, would stay there again. 8-9 minute walk to nearest metro
Anmeldt 02 september 2013

Julian C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Aparthotel! This is a modern slick new hotel
Fully furnished aparthotel, nearby Kurfenstendam (high end shopping street), 7 mins walk to nearest S-Bahn
Large spacious apartment comes fully equiped with cutlery + utensils, a microwave oven and a dishwasher. Room is comfortable and spacious, well designed in a modern concept and was reasonably priced. We chose this over the other hotels as it was an APARTMENT! However, no breakfast was provided (breakfast can be paid in the lobby). We chose to self cater for the duration of our stay.
Anmeldt 28 august 2013

samantha L. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
great location and value for money
location, room facilities, staff are very helpful and friendly
This was my second time booking into this hotel. It has everything that I need. Its really central, the studio rooms are great value for money as they come with a kitchen, the staff are really friendly and the hotel itself is well maintained. Great value for money hotel.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

Chng K. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Comfortable hotel
Near metro station, shopping area and nice room
Anmeldt 08 juni 2013

rebecca M. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2012
Really nice hotel
Big rooms, fully equipped kitchen
Awesome room with fully equipped kitchen. Really close to the main shopping street and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 22 december 2012

Stanley C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Nice 3 to 4 star studio room
Very nice room with cooking facilities
nice 3 to 4 star studio room. very nice room with cooking facilities. evereything that you could ask for away from home, nice clean room, a cooking hood, nice bed and even a radio. staff was decent. good breakfast at euros. but pls note that it is not free. location could have been a bit nearer to the metro. but fairly good area with a supermarket just a stons stroll away. excellent value for money. no wifi from room though.
Anmeldt 05 december 2012

Oscar I. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Kanonbra... helt felfritt
nytt och fräscht, superb service och bra läge
Supernöjd. Bokade en studio för 2 personer. Väldigt rymligt rum som var modernt, kändes nytt och fräscht. tillhörande fanns ett litet kök med med allt som tillhör enda ner till disktabletter till diskmaskinen. Badrumet var av hög standard. Servicen var utmärkt. Hjälpsam personal som gav massor med tips. Ligger någon minut från tunnelbanan. Lugn och tyst omgivning runt hotellet. Kan mycket väl tänka mig att bo där igen.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012

Wolfgang M. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Gerne wieder
Empfang
1a gerne wieder
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2015