Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 256 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 256 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Suzette J. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Great location, plenty of space
This hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. You can walk to many things, and the S-Bahn is just down the street. If you want to make your own breakfast at least, there's a supermarket around the corner. We had a 1-bedroom apartment, and had a good bit of space. My only complaint is that the dryer filter kept falling into the dryer when you were using it.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Philip B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Excellent! Will return here.
Close to S-ban and many fantastic restaurants in 20 mins walong radius. Staff was helpful. Room was always clean.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Andrew C. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

david H. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

SERAP E. fra Tyrkiet
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Felix S. fra Israel
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Cheng T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Mark S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Carleigh C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Ulrich S. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Anmeldt 07 april 2016