Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 260 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 260 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Alan fra Storbritannien
Par
Studio-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Fabulous apart hotel
Stayed at Adina properties before, excellent as ever. Fantastic staff, gear facilities, wonderful rooms. Great value
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Debbie fra Storbritannien
Par
Studio-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
We stayed in a studio, looking on to the inner courtyard. Very quiet room , comfortable beds . The room was clean with modern furnishings , well equipped kitchenette and lovely bathroom with walk in shower. All the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Excellent location, just 2 minutes walk around the corner to the station,tram stops and supermarket. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area too. Lovely shopping district just over the road with some designer shops. We didn't eat in the hotel or use the spa but the restaurant looked cosy and had some good menu deals every day. I felt safe in the area even when returning late at night. Would recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vicky fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Studio-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Beautiful studio apartment and great value for money
Would definitely stay here again if I return to Berlin
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suzette fra USA
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Great location, plenty of space
This hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. You can walk to many things, and the S-Bahn is just down the street. If you want to make your own breakfast at least, there's a supermarket around the corner. We had a 1-bedroom apartment, and had a good bit of space. My only complaint is that the dryer filter kept falling into the dryer when you were using it.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Philip fra Storbritannien
Par
Studio-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Excellent! Will return here.
Close to S-ban and many fantastic restaurants in 20 mins walong radius. Staff was helpful. Room was always clean.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrew fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

david fra USA
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SERAP fra Tyrkiet
Par
Studio-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Felix fra Israel
Rejsende alene
Studio-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Studio-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: