Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 257 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 257 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Debbie H.
Storbritannien
25 august 2016
We stayed in a studio, looking on to the inner courtyard. Very quiet room , comfortable beds . The room was clean with modern furnishings , well equipped kitchenette and lovely bathroom with walk in shower. All the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Excellent location, just 2 minutes walk around the corner to the station,tram stops and supermarket. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area too. Lovely shopping district just over the road with some designer shops. We didn't eat in the hotel or use the spa but the restaurant looked cosy and had some good menu deals every day. I felt safe in the area even when returning late at night. Would recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.

Vicky S.
Storbritannien
23 august 2016
Beautiful studio apartment and great value for money
Would definitely stay here again if I return to Berlin

Suzette J.
USA
20 august 2016
Great location, plenty of space
This hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. You can walk to many things, and the S-Bahn is just down the street. If you want to make your own breakfast at least, there's a supermarket around the corner. We had a 1-bedroom apartment, and had a good bit of space. My only complaint is that the dryer filter kept falling into the dryer when you were using it.

Philip B.
Storbritannien
19 august 2016
Excellent! Will return here.
Close to S-ban and many fantastic restaurants in 20 mins walong radius. Staff was helpful. Room was always clean.

Andrew C.
New Zealand
30 juli 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.

david H.
USA
23 juli 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!

SERAP E.
Tyrkiet
11 juli 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.

Felix S.
Israel
30 juni 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location

Cheng T.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mark S.
Australien
16 juni 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.