arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 300 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Bekræftede anmeldelser

8 Caroline L.
Denmark
08 november 2012
Godt hotel, god placering og store værelser
Tekøkken med køleskab og bordplads
Vi var 3 veninder afsted, og der var plads i lejligheden/værelset til at vi kunne sidde og hygge os før og efter vi havde været rundt og kigge på byen. God hotelbar, me god betjening og hyggeligt interiør. God morgenmadsbuffet. Nåede desværre ikke spaafdelingen, der er så meget man gerne vil nå at se i Berlin.

10 Jytte N.
Denmark
03 september 2012
Flot hotel. Central beliggenhed
Jeg kan ikke pege på noget konkret-alt var godt
Allerede ved ankomsten til hotellet bemærker man den venlige og kompetente betjening. Alt virker vel organiseret. Hotellets indretning er elegant. Lejligheden er velindrettet og veludstyret. Hvis man har spørgsmål er personalet parat til at hjælpe, uden man føler, at man er til ulejlighed. Hvis jeg skal til Berlin igen, vil jeg absolut vælge dette hotel til mit ophold.

9,6 Margaret C.
United Kingdom
14 maj 2016
May 2016
Excellent in all respects but would have liked Wi Fi access from the room.

9,2 John W.
Ireland
04 maj 2016
A fine place to stay
A very nice place to stay and staff and clientele were fine. Facilities fantastic but the additional costs for basics such as WiFi and cot and high price for parking means I mark down slightly.

7,7 Natalie S.
United Kingdom
14 marts 2016
Great Stay
Facilities, breakfast, location
The Adina Apartment Hotel was clean and comfortable, with excellent pool and spa facilities. I would recommend the breakfast, which was delicious.

9,3 Jennifer G.
Australia
23 december 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip
Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .

9 john C.
United Kingdom
10 december 2015
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities

6,7 See K.
Singapore
19 november 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy

8 John C.
Ireland
01 november 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel

9 Alexander T.
United Kingdom
03 november 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.