arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 6,2
baseret på 23 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 23 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,9
  • Personalet 5,7
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,6

6,7 Thomas J.
USA
01 maj 2013
Nice place but expensive (even as a budget hotel)
Staff, clean, area

6 Anastasiya F.
Rusland
03 oktober 2012
Location +, hotel -
Inexpensive, location, included breakfast
So the location is truly great - it's 3 min from Kurfurstendamm, which is a centre of everything - nightlife, shopping, nice strolls, etc. But I'm not sure I can be as optimistic about the hotel itself, as the rooms are really small, the bed was uncomfortable with a tiny pillow. I could hear every step from the door, and the floor was creaking so I know I woke up many people coming back late at night. I was out all day, so as a place just to have a night at that's okay, but it is was not relaxing there. But one good point - breakfast is included, and it's a good buffet

6,3 Tarvo M.
Estland
13 juli 2012
Amaryl City Hotel
Very good breakfast
Second time in Amaryl City hotel. And this time only good thing was breakfast, what was really good. The room was tiny and dirty and had a strange smell. The bed sheets were not changed and even the towels were not changed everyday. Also all the carpets in the hotel were very dirty.

6,3 HYO J.
Sydkorea
09 juli 2012
clean rooms, good locaion for shopping
Close to transport and shopping
Polite receptionist, gave us a map and circled the different areas on it for us. The room was clean, but there is no airconditioning or safe. The breakfast was small and not worth going to, you can get a better breakfast nearby. I would stay here again if the put safes into the room.

6,7 CHAN Y.
Hongkong
03 maj 2012
Very good price and location
Location and Good price
A very nice hotel, feel like family, good location and service overall. 3 mins walk from the U-Bahn station. Small but neat room. Very good value with this price

6,7 CHAN Y.
Hongkong
03 maj 2012
Good location and price
Excellent Price location
Good location and price. Just 5 min walk from shopping mall. Bus route 100 and 200 nearby can lead you to most sightseeing sites in Berlin. Neat and tidy room.

7,7 Tarvo M.
Estland
23 marts 2012
Amaryl City Hotel
Clean room
The hotel location is really good. It is quite simple hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast.

9,3 Natalia R.
Rusland
23 oktober 2011
Nice hotel in West Berlin
Breakfast, free internet terminal
Room was a little bit small and unfortunately it was cold all the time even though it was October. Breakfast was excellent, even if you come by 10 there is still plenty of choice. Staff is very friendly and helpful regarding any question. however they didn't prove a remote control for TV-set, which i didn't pay to much attention.

3,3 Roy C.
03 oktober 2011
never stay again
nothing
Hotel staff refused us to early in at around 12noon, even though knowing us we have an urgent meeting to attend . The reason not allowing us for early check in is " my manger not wanting me to do this , I was blamed by the manger last time when I allowed a mother for early in . Manger doesnt like it " we reserved two rooms in total, we requested only one room for cleaning up after long haul flight , but the staff just refused our request not because the room was not ready. It is all down to her not wanted to blamed by the manager. I could not see any service from this hotel ! I didnt wanna struggling with the staff so we manger our luggage a bit at the side of lobby, however this incredible staff yelled at me and my fellow not allowing us to use the toilet in the lobby , and said our behavoiur would affect other residents in the hotels, and asking us to leave immediatley with foul language. We were shocked being treated liked this, when we have fully paid all accommodation fee. It ended uo we attended an important meeting straight after 13 hrs fllight without proper settlement and cleaning up.

6 Daniel N.
Holland
02 juni 2015
prima slaapplek/uitvalsbasis
de ligging, zowel qua aanrijdroute als uitvalsbasis, is prima. De bedden waren goed en de handdoeken werden dagelijks gewisseld.
Het verblijf was prima. Het is een erg eenvoudig hotel, met vriendelijk personeel, met zeer eenvoudige kamers (zonder ook maar enige poespas of luxe) met prima bedden. In het hotel zelf is qua lobby of bar niets te beleven, het is ook niet uitnodigend. Het ontbijt was bij de prijs inbegrepen en stelde ook erg weinig voor. Het is echt een hotel wat prima is om de nacht door te brengen, maar meer ook niet. We hadden ook het idee dat het een overnachtingsplek was voor lokaal werkzame bouwvakkers, hetgeen de eenvoud zou verklaren (niet perse een hotel dat zich richt op een zo'n aangenaam mogelijk verblijf voor toeristen). Opvallend detail op de badkamer stond een reclamepakketje douchespul voor de man en mn vrouw kwam er qua douchespul bekaaid vanaf met een proefmonstertje anti rimpelcreme ( hetgeen nog niet nodig is).