Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 62 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 62 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

claire fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable adn convenient for public transport
Comfortable bed, great shower, very quiet
A nice hotel that is out of the way but ideally located for trams and the underground. Excellent value for money but if I went again I would like to stay somehwere a little more central. My only complaint is the wi-fi; although it is advertised as free it is so slow that it isn't worth having. You can pay for a faster connection but this seems unfair when it advertises free wifi.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

Teena fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Good value for money in Berlin
Size of room, location in relation to public transport, breakfast
Great week end getaway hotel in Berlin. Hotel was modern, clean and even though a little out of the central Mitte district, easy access to public transport made it convenient. The hotel staff were pleasant - a bit of a language struggle though
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013

Wassana fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Perfect hotel!
1). Cleaning 2). Room 3). Service
Everything good. Reception they are so friendly. Nice hotel. Cleaning!
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013

Olle fra Sverige
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
High standard hotell
Nice Spa and gym section
This Hotell is a very nive one with high standard. It has an excellent Spa and gym section, free Wi-fi in the room. The area is a bit boring and quite long to walk to things. Good for one night.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2012

Mow fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
public transport at door step
close proximity to train station
This hotel has a group of friendly and helpful staff. It is located in front of a S-Bahn station and it is served by the famous Ring-bahn trains. Do take note that it is not located right in the city center but the access is great. The room size is big, so much space that they have an additional 3 seat sofa put in the room. The bath, toilet and shower are separated and one can see the generousity of space provided. The design is modern, it comes with a big (40" perhaps) TV, a DVD player. Breakfast was standard, european really.
Anmeldt 25 september 2012

ChengLin fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi
Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi
Except a little bit far from center Berlin, everything is good for me. Cleaness, design, facility, breakfast, WiFi,...Good for business and travellers. I will come back in the future
Anmeldt 09 september 2012

Peter fra Danmark
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2012
Stylish hotel with superb service and dining.
The hotel interior was elegant and well-kept. Service was prompt and very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is not the cheapest of hotels in Berlin, but there are reasons why: Service is friendly, smiling, helpful and efficient, rooms were very nice, stylish and well-kept and we enjoyed our stay a lot. The breakfast buffet is a great experience and the wide range of choices certainly offers something for everyone. The quality of the food is high, too. The Italian inspired restaurant in the ground floor is also worth a visit. The number of choices on the menu is limited, but the dishes served are all of high quality and served with a smile.
Anmeldt 21 august 2012

anirban fra Indien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Good location but communication issues
Very neat and clean, good skybar, very modern, pleasing colours, well-designed bathroom.
Overall good stay. A few issues - The pillows were too soft. It wasn't made clear to us that breakfast was till 10.30 on weekdays and 1 on weekends. The way we were informed about this, we thought that some items would not be available after 10.30 but we could still have breakfast till 1pm on all days. We had breakfast at about 1045 am on Sunday but when we arrived on Monday staff were taking the food away and we had to eat outside. Also, being visitors from the UK, it came as a surprise to know that no clothes /swimwear at all were allowed in the mixed sauna area. However they are allowed in the whirlpool/steam areas but this was not made clear to us by the staff until we asked local guests.The steam room had very little steam as well.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2012

Yih fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Great Location but feels cold
train station at door step, comfortable bed and nice toilet with separate bath tub /shower
i thought having to pay for wi-fi was a bit cheeky and having decided i was going to pay, my wi-fi set up didn't work. the reception staff were very kind to give me 2hour vouchers but it was still inconvenient to have to walk downstairs to get them whenever i needed internet.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2012

Jan fra Danmark
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i november 2011
Very nice hotel close to city center
Excellent rooms, clean, reasonably priced, friendly service
Very modern and inviting hotel in old Eastern part of Berlin. Rooms are of very high quality and nicely decorated. Good bed and lounge chairs in the room as well as desk space for working. Fast internet, flat screen TV, DVD player and well-assorted minibar made the stay pleasant. Good restaurants/bars - particularly the Sky Bar situated on the 14th floor with a skyline view of Berlin from all areas. Good, spacious conference facilities for larger assemblies. I highly recommend this hotel to most types of travellers!
Anmeldt 05 december 2011


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: