arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 62 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 62 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

5 michael T.
Malaysia
13 marts 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.
spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.

9,3 Wolfgang P.
Tyskland
25 februar 2015
Excellent value, great hotel
Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!

9 Jorgen O.
Danmark
20 februar 2015
Great location
Staff, Location, Room

3,7 Wolfgang P.
Tyskland
12 februar 2015
good independant place to spend a few days
good connections, good vibe, good value
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.

8 PEI T.
Malaysia
29 april 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff
Service, wifi and home decoration
Nice experience, quiet and safe!

8,7 Annemarie D.
Sydafrika
12 december 2013
This hotel should be your first option !
Space, comfort, classy
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.

8,3 Xyldrae B.
Tyskland
24 juli 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin
The Style, Location and Comfort
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.

9 Yi L.
Malaysia
08 juli 2013
It was great and quite comfortable.
The amenities in the bathroom, the kitchenette and the clean design of the room.
It was great, had no trouble with being in the room, and it wasn't too difficult to get to.

9,3 Patcharawan S.
Thailand
18 maj 2013
perfect place, very large and comfortable
Large room, good design, nice staffs, good breakfast
Excellent place in the heart of Berlin. Large room with small kitchen. Large bathroom. Good breakfast. We stayed in both double room and twin room, both were very nice.

9,7 Patcharawan S.
Thailand
17 maj 2013
very satisfactory
spacious room, well -equipped, good location
We were very please with the hotel, the room was large, good design, large bathroom.