Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 86 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 86 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Yuen fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Comfort-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great location and staff
Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Damien fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.
Location. Room size. Quiet.
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Juliane fra Tyskland
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
The rooms have seen better days
Location
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mei fra Kina
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Worth for money, clean and convenient
Worth for money, clean and convenient
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shirley fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast
Price is a little lower
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dany fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Well located and stylish hotel
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

stevan fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Arco berlin
location room quality service
excellent location to berlin, staff very congenial and helpful, room very nice and great view
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Martin fra Spanien
Par
Comfort-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Nice comfortable room, good location
Location, room, price
Had a good stay. Nice comfortable room. Location is great, very close to underground. Staff were nice and helpful. Didn´t try the food.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hsien fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Comfort-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Not bad
Location , convenience , Cleanliness
Anmeldt 19 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sarila fra Thailand
Par
Comfort-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Nice
Comfy, Clean, Service
The hotel meet all standard you need, nice location and comfy room
Anmeldt 25 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: