Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 85 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 85 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Juliane H. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
The rooms have seen better days
Location
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015

Mei Y. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Worth for money, clean and convenient
Worth for money, clean and convenient
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

Shirley C. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast
Price is a little lower
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014

Dany N. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Well located and stylish hotel
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2014

stevan R. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Arco berlin
location room quality service
excellent location to berlin, staff very congenial and helpful, room very nice and great view
Anmeldt 08 september 2014

Martin T. fra Spanien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Nice comfortable room, good location
Location, room, price
Had a good stay. Nice comfortable room. Location is great, very close to underground. Staff were nice and helpful. Didn´t try the food.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

Hsien C. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Not bad
Location , convenience , Cleanliness
Anmeldt 19 august 2014

Sarila C. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Nice
Comfy, Clean, Service
The hotel meet all standard you need, nice location and comfy room
Anmeldt 25 maj 2014

Napatsawan A. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Comfort room, Nice location, Friendly staffs
Location, Cleanliness, High speed internet
The room is 5 mins away from S-Bahn. The room is clean with free high speed internet.
Anmeldt 20 april 2014

Benjamin C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable stay in Berlin
Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014