Godt 7,5
baseret på 103 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 103 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Chi fra Hongkong
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
No hot water in bathroom, poor service
locatoin
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Anmeldt 21 august 2014

Vladimir fra Rusland
Par
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Very comfortable hotel
Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

Meir fra Israel
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
perfect
perfect..perfect..perfect
perfect
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014

Jan fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Relaxing and conforting hotel
Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
Very good
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014

firas fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
great value for money and location
locaton and night life and restaurants
great location for night life restaurants and sight seeing ideal for business and holidays perfect location what ever the plans
Anmeldt 16 marts 2014

Ann fra Irland
Par
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding
Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014

Bing fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
It's not 4 star standards, if it is, it's cheating
Nothing, nothing, nothing
It was noise, old and run down interior, there were basically no service.
Anmeldt 20 september 2013

Sjaifuddin fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
It is a good hotel for couple or group
It is in city center an
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013

JOHN fra USA
Par
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Good Location but with problems
location, room size and view
This hotel is well located near the Zoo Train Station and the U-Bahn. There is an immediate problem with reception located two flight of steps from the entrance. Then in the wing of the hotel where our room was located there was only one small elevator that had to be reached by several more short flight of steps and a maze of hotel corridors. The television in our room needed to be fixed everyday and the internet worked very badly. The surly staff at front desk told me the internet problem was the result of my using an Apple system.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

Geoffrey fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Very good hotel. Straight off of the train, two mi
Staff, Location, Public transport
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: