arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (79)

Forretningsrejsende (15)

Par (18)

Rejsende alene (39)

Familie med ældre børn (3)

Gruppe (4)

Godt
7,5
baseret på 79 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Personalet
7,6
Værdi for pengene
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8

8,3 Samantha H.
Australia
12 november 2014
lovely hotel
clean, nice staff, spacious

9,7 Michael A.
United Kingdom
07 juli 2014
Good
Good

6,7 Paula P.
Brazil
12 maj 2014
great location, ok hotel
location, fast check in an

8,7 Frank M.
Norway
04 maj 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.
The Staff.Location.Price.
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.

6,3 Prasanth P.
India
05 marts 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks
Location
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.

4 Trond R.
Norway
03 februar 2015
the single room felt like a prison cell
location, cheap, ???
I had the smallest single room I ever had on the 2.floor facing the street. the bed was perhaps 190cm long and max 60cm wide. that is too small for me. I guess you get what you pay for, it did not cost a lot. Dirty wall to wall carpets are not my thing so I left after 6 hours of sleep. don't know if they have food at all. I guess I am not returning to this hotel.

8,7 Neill P.
New Zealand
11 februar 2014
Another great stay. Comfort and Value
Location, Price, Location
Very pleasant and clean. A good hotel at a great price. Ideal location for Berlin Logistica conference.

7,7 ANTON S.
Indonesia
25 januar 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, comfortable and great value.
It was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable and definitely worth the price. Location is incredibly great. So far nothing to be complain. It was a great satisfaction to stay here and truly recommended for all travellers.

6,3 Pichaporn P.
Thailand
18 januar 2014
Good location, near to all kinds of shop.
Good location, good parking, good wifi
Hotel room is small, door against door, smoking smells in the room

8 Simon C.
Denmark
17 december 2013
Great value for money
chap, central, convenient
The Plaza is a very convenient hotel if you want to stay close to Ku'damm with all its shopping attractions. Great value-for-money, this hotel offers what you need: A clean, decently sized room with a single bed and the standard TV channels, a slightly boring breakfast buffet (not included in the price of the room I booked and overpriced at 10 EUR), and a cosy restaurant serving local fare at reasonable prices. Do not expect the world, but at the price they charge you, this hotel is hard to beat.