Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 117 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 117 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Per R. fra Danmark
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

TSAMIS V. fra Grækenland
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

Anna P. fra Portugal
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

IRENE A. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016

Farzaneh F. fra Ungarn
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

WOON L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Anmeldt 21 november 2015

ITSARATE D. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015

Choon L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

Denis G. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2015
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Rudy T. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
wonderful stay
nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015