Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 126 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 126 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Krisana fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Studio dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016

Chigusa fra Japan
Par
Studio dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

Bin fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Studio-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Anmeldt 21 april 2016

Per fra Danmark
Familie med store børn
Studio-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

TSAMIS fra Grækenland
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

Anna fra Portugal
Forretningsrejsende
Studio dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

IRENE fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016

Farzaneh fra Ungarn
Par
Studio dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

WOON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Anmeldt 21 november 2015

ITSARATE fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Studio-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: