Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 227 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 227 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

John W. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Convenient, affordable and comfortable
It was a suitable choice for the time we spend in hotels (minimal) and quite comfortable. The wifi was not working and we were warned this could be an issue. Upon arriving our booking didn't match Agoda's in which the hotel had advised breakfast was included but the Agoda booking didn't specify so we missed out on this offer. Rooms also didn't have an iron. Would reconsider staying here again for my next visit to Berlin. It's conveniently located near a train station with 3 stops to Alexanderplatz and other tourist areas.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Stephanie O. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 15 nætter i juli 2016
Clean and convenient location - terrible wifi
The hotel is in a convenient location and well kept. Some of the staff were a little rude but some very helpful. I would not recommend this place if you are working and require an Internet connection. I had to change rooms for better connection and it was still very poor and sometimes just non existent.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

James A. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Good location, near metro and walking distance to tourist attractions
Friendly and helpful reception staff - helped me with some German words and gave me map and advice. Good location - only a three minute walk to underground metro. Not too far a walk from tourist locations such as Checkpoint Charlie, and then from there most people just walk to the other attractions. Is a 25minute walk to Potsdamer Platz, shopping area. Couple of bakeries/coffee shops around, but you'll have to walk further or take metro for decent food offerings. Hotel is not on a main street and area is quiet, so good for those who like a quiet hotel. Room was new and in good shape, not big size, but big enough. Had tea and coffee set, but no fridge which was disapointing in regard to not having fresh milk on hand or cold beer. Bathroom was modern, clean and shower had good water pressure and water went hot. Has only hand/body/shampoo soap in one bottle. Wifi was weak and patchy. When it was there it was sufficient for emails, but facebook was slow and i couldn't view youtube videos etc. Did not have breakfast at this hotel so can't comment. Like this hotel in regard to it being close to metro, but also being walking distance to tourist attractions. I got a good price for the room too. If it had a fridge and good wifi it would have been perfect.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Adam S. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Decent not spectacular. Value for money.
This is a budget level place. No frills, but does the job if a cheap hotel is needed.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Tania S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good hotel to access key sites in Berlin
Hotel is an easy 5 min walk to underground, and only a 15 minute walk to Alexander Place and Under der Linden. Rooms also have air conditioning which was really appreciated when sleeping.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Roger S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
Excellent hotel. Good location. Brilliant staff.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

carole R. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Summer 2016
Good hotel, a bit out of the way but close enough to metro. Seems to be in an up and coming area, very very noisy with all the building work going on around
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

or H. fra Israel
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
spittelmarkt is great
A very good choice! Me and my friend booked 6 night in this hotel. Wonderful stay! If u care just about the room, the location and good price so that's your hotel!!! The wifi work pretty good. The staff is very kind and know english very well. Very high level of cleanliness so important for me.just 2-3 min walking from the hotel to the spittelmarkt u .bahn There is a safe and hot water on shower.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Per-Anders O. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Birthday present to my wife
The hotel was the base for our visit in Berlin.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016

Lauri L. fra Estland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
123
123
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016