Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 46 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 46 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

Christopher fra USA
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
I was not disappointed by anything at this hotel
breakfast, service, location
Fantastic...the staff were great, including delivering several personal messages in a very timely manner...very helpful...a top notch hotel
Anmeldt 19 december 2013

Samantha fra Singapore
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i november 2013
Excellent and Stress-Free
Friendly, Helpful, Kind
Excellent Service, Always with a smile and always willing to go the extra mile. Room is as like all standard rooms. Perhaps only downside is that it doesn't have a hot water kettle in each room.
Anmeldt 30 november 2013

Jurico fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
hotel with good location and free business center
proximity to public transpo, big rooms, and free business center for surfing and printing
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013

paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Excellent place to stay
Staff location Internet
Our stay at the best western was very good staff were excellent and location very good would definetly stay there again
Anmeldt 03 september 2013

Woodroe fra New Zealand
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Excellent. Large room and helpful staff
Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
Excellent value for money. Decent size room with huge windows. Air conditioning and wireless in rooms. Staff were nice and happy to help with any questions. The only downside is that it's quite a distance from the CBD and Alexanderplatz, but it is priced accordingly. Highly recommended if you need to be in Steglitz or don't mind staying a little bit out of the way.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013

Woodroe fra New Zealand
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Very quiet and comfortable hotel
Spacious, quiet, nice staff
Excellent value for money. Decent size room with huge windows. Air conditioning and wireless in rooms. Staff were nice and happy to help with any questions. The only downside is that it's quite a distance from the CBD and Alexanderplatz, but it is priced accordingly. Highly recommended if you need to be in Steglitz or don't mind staying a little bit out of the way.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013

Thamthiwat fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Good price good location
Good price good location friendly staff
I enjoyed a lot while I were there. The hotel are on good location. The staff are also friendly. The price are good too.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

Ariel fra USA
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Excellent staff
Comfortable room, great location, good price
Very good stay, great location, would stay again. Staff is very friendly and helpfull, knowledgeable about the area.
Anmeldt 15 august 2013

paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Very good and the staff were excellent
Location staff and shopping
Very good would stay there again thanks very close to transport hub and very easy access to the city for sightseeing
Anmeldt 12 august 2013

Brett fra USA
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Good hotel. Will stay here again in the future.
Great bar. Close to metro station. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: