Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

NGA fra Hongkong
Par
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
a okay hostel
Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

Gasper fra Slovenien
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

SIM fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

wiratchanee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015

Jesse fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt med delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015

Barbara fra USA
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

于庭 fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Anmeldt 06 august 2015

Tomasz fra Polen
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal med delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015

Diana fra Litauen
Gruppe
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015

Lin fra Singapore
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
adequate for couple of two
good breakfast, good location and clean rooms
location is just beside one of the metro station. staff doesn't know english that well so it takes some effort to converse. stayed on the first level, very noisy at times will people gather for drinks just on the ground level. too many people using one wifi so there maybe a long wait before you can connect to the wifi for internet use. breakfast is great for a hostel.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: