Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 44 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 44 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Marko fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist
Receptionist, location, cost
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

yukyung fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Anmeldt 05 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pakorn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Anmeldt 28 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Artur fra Polen
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Anmeldt 27 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lesly fra Peru
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Anmeldt 09 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benjamin fra USA
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 12 nætter i marts 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sayed fra Egypten
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Anmeldt 31 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thi fra Australien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Anmeldt 01 februar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tommy fra Belgien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sascha fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: