Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 64 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 64 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Stephen J. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Comfortable
Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
Anmeldt 11 februar 2014

Yamazaki Y. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall
RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Anmeldt 03 april 2013

Jennifer R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Central budget friendly hotel
Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Anmeldt 06 marts 2013

Christian K. fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
simple and clean hotel
nice price and location
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2012

Libin W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2011
Out of the way
None
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe
Anmeldt 28 februar 2012

linda T. fra Sverige
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2011
the room were too litle for being trippel room
The breakfast was very good
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2011

vishnu R. fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
Value for money but it doesnt look like 3 star
laction is good there is lots happening around
its was nice to stay there but it was kind of guy place so i was feeling bit awkeward thats why change to other hotel but after that i found that there is lots of bar and club around east side hotel bit regrate but thats ok
Anmeldt 15 juli 2011

nathalie S. fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Fantastisk beliggenhet
Kjempebra frokost buffet, rett ved Berlin wall, kort vei til alt transport, veldig hjelpsom personale A+++
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Knut K. fra Norge
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2011
Godt hotell
sentralt, frokost, internett, vennlig
Vi fikk et rom i 1. etasje ut mot East Side Gallery. Trafikken er rett høylydt der, men det var ikke noe problem for oss - vi var ikke på bondegårdsferie og vi hadde ørepropper med. Rommene var rene og frokosten var god og personalet vennlig.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2011

Fredrik K. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Rummet var smutsigt och toaletten ostädad när vi anlände.
I övrigt bra, trevlig personal
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016