arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 207 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 207 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

7,2 iskandar B.
Indonesien
17 juni 2016
great location poor breakfast attendants
the hotel is in a well located area within walking distance to various attractions. However the gym lacks equipment and weights and the staffs at breakfast were quite rude that ruined the pleasant experience i started with

10 Kyle W.
Hongkong
04 juni 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The room is new, is close to the station, and is very near the place you will visit in berline, the price is reasonable, bed is comfortable, nothing to complain in here

8,8 CHEE L.
Hongkong
31 maj 2016
will come back
quiet rooms

9,2 ob A.
Israel
23 maj 2016
recommended for anyone staying in the area
nice price per night, good location for going out and about, very clean and tidy, though a bit small it certainly delivers what bigger hotels lack! 9/10

10 Agnes B.
Storbritannien
20 maj 2016
Great hotel with great location
I would recommend this hotel for location as well as comfort & the staff were so helpful

10 David O.
Belgien
09 maj 2016
Super hotel
Super hotel and walking distance to most of the sights

8 Franchette C.
Filippinerne
08 maj 2016
Great hotel in the centre of Mitte
Love this hotel! My husband stayed here the previous year and then we booked the same hotel for out travel. Modern amenities, great location (just a few steps from the Metro) and you can even cross the bridge to explore the bars at the other side. Service was great, very helpful staff. Overall a great stay! In fact, we plan to stay here again in our next Berlin trip

9,6 Eivind A.
Norge
05 maj 2016
Excellent Hotel
Friendly straff, excellent service, very good hotel!!

9,2 robby H.
Indonesien
27 april 2016
good hotel
nice hotel

9,2 Maria M.
Danmark
20 april 2016
To much noise from the trains
Very close to the trains station. That is very nice , when you're leaving the apartment, but when you're sleeping it's quite noisy. We didn't expect that, with that good a hotel