Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 65 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 65 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter

Elaine Y. fra
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Anmeldt 12 august 2013

Peter D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013

Simon P. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013

nicolas G. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede en nat i december 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2013

Charles C. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Anmeldt 14 november 2012

eriko A. fra Japan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012

Shuen L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012

Balazs B. fra Ungarn
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012

Ko Y. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Top service
cheerful and helpful staff
Hotel is in a very good location with heaps of restaurants adn shops nearby. Rooms got a lot of space, bed is clean and the noise level is at minimum even it's sitting next to a busy railway. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, definitely is the highlight of this hotel.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2012

Lai W. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
nice hotel
location
The location of the hotel is ver good. It just 5 minutes walk to the Metro. Many shops and restaurant near the hotel. The hotel is very clean and the most important is free Wi-fi provided in the room.The staff is very helpful and nice . I must stay again.
Anmeldt 16 august 2012