Fantastisk 8,8
baseret på 69 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 69 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter

Daniel fra Australien
Par
1 Queen Size-seng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Anmeldt 29 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kit fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elaine fra
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Australien
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Simon fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse med Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

nicolas fra Tyskland
Par
1 Queen Size-seng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charles fra USA
Par
1 Queen Size-seng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Anmeldt 14 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

eriko fra Japan
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shuen fra Singapore
Par
1 Queen Size-seng - Ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Balazs fra Ungarn
Par
2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: