arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

8,3 Ron W.
Canada
09 oktober 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.

9,7 Ying W.
Singapore
11 oktober 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.

8,7 Melvin L.
Singapore
30 september 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.

9 Kei B.
Sweden
04 september 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.

7 Rebecca T.
United States of America
10 august 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.

7 Rebecca T.
United States of America
10 august 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.

9,7 Dan W.
Israel
09 august 2013
Great location made it a great city vacation
Location - few steps from the U-bahn.

7,7 Dan B.
United Kingdom
15 juli 2013
Quick and easy
Quick, easy and efficient check in and out
As expected clean and helpful. Sauna facilities were an unexpected extra.

9,3 Cynthia K.
United States of America
16 juli 2013
This is the place to stay in Berlin!
Staff, Bed was very comfortable, Very nice room
Loved it! Would stay only at this hotel on next trip to Berlin!

9 Marites S.
Philippines
06 juli 2013
Centrally Located
It's walking distance to some of the tourist attractions, just a step off the metro, near the high end shops and there are lots of nice restaurants and bars in the area.
Good but could have been great...If Hilton can only provide free wifi in the rooms, I would give it a 5 star rating. If there is wifi in the room (not necessarily a high speed one), I can be notified of urgent emails via my phone even while I am on vacation specially with the time difference in my country. It is a great waste of money to purchase wifi in anticipation of urgent emails which may or may not happen during a vacation.