Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 24 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 24 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Goon A.
New Zealand
18 april 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Convenient location
Room very spaces, close to train station, shopping mall.

Omar M.
Pakistan
12 september 2011
Nice hotel, great of short business stay
Comfortable rooms, nice ambience
This was my second time staying at this hotel and I found it to be very nice.

Omar M.
Pakistan
10 april 2011
Posh hotel and great value for money
Clean and posh, excellent rates
it was a nice and relaxing stay. the hotel was a 15 minute taxi ride from the airport. the room and hotel interior were posh and clean. the room rates were very reasonable.

Margaret S.
Australien
14 november 2010
Great location, room too small for three people
cose to city
no parking included for car and no breakfast included
Manager not helpful at all. Stay in Holiday Inn at Hamburg and it was a wonderful stay compared to Berlin.

Ulrike K.
Østrig
08 november 2010
Good hotel to save a few box
Confortable room
Location
Nice hotel which is unfortunately not within walking distance of main attraction. It provides the guaranteed comfort of a chain hotel. The curry wurst stand is just across the street. I would definitely go there again if I had to save on a business trip. For tourism, choose something closer to the main attractions unless you wish to discover a district off the beaten path.

Anders D.
Sverige
19 juli 2010
inget märkvärdigt hotell
Trevlig personal nära tunnelbana
det var 36 grader ute och ingen aircon på rummet fick efter tjat låna en fläkt på 30 cm i diameter skrattretande
Kommer inte bo på detta hotell någotmer pga dålig städning och obeväma rumm

Bernd B.
Tyskland
23 juni 2016
Für ein Nacht mehr als in Ordnung
Paßt

Monika G.
Tyskland
10 april 2016
Tolles Hotel
Ein super Hitel, mit 1a Mitarbeiter, super freundlich zuvorkommend hilfsbereit

Cornelia F.
Tyskland
30 august 2015
Keine 4 Sterne wert
Das Frühstück.
Mein Freund und ich haben das Hotel für 4 Nächte gebucht. Wir dachten wir können und auf diese Hotelkette verlassen- dies war nicht der Fall. Unser Zimmer war im 2. OG und direkt neben unseren Fenstern war eine sehr laute Lüftungsanlage die durchgehend lief, sodass man Nachtd kaum schlafen konnte. Außerdem stank der Hotelflur dermaßen nach Putzmittel das es einem regelrecht den Atem abstellte. Auch das Bett überzeugte uns nicht da es aus zwei getrennten Matrazen bestand. Die Einrichtung ist sehr veraltet und oftmals heruntergekommen. Ebenso das Bad mit der kaputten Duschtüre störte uns sehr, da das ganze Wasser zur Toilette hinaus lief. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung mit vielen verschiedenen Dingen, allerdings kamen die Mitarbeiter oftmals nicht hinterher das dreckige Geschirr zu verräumen sodass man des Öfteren auf einen freien, sauberen Platz warten musste. Alles in allem haben wir von der Hotelkette Holiday Inn mehr erwartet und waren über dass Ergebnis sehr enttäuscht und würden es daher auch nicht mehr buchen.

Enver S.
Tyskland
27 maj 2015
berlin trip
früstück, personal und zimmer
PreisLeistung ist o.k