Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 86 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 86 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Panicos fra Cypern
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
PT
Poor soundproofing
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

Michele fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
fun stay
interesting,decor, great breakfast, handy location
great
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015

BRETT fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
staff very helpful breakfast is very good
staff food n location not bad need
Again staff very helpful breakfast very nice. hotel looks a bit old from outside but in general it's ok. room is clean but found a ball of hair in the bathtub the rest is ok. will I go back to stay there again ? yes.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015

KYEEUN fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Good
Near city
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015

Erol fra Storbritannien
Par
Comfort-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
You'll like it here ! We did ...
You think you are visiting a little studio in Hollywood ! Being a concept hotel ... Large rooms ... Cleanliness ... Excellent breakfast ....
Enjoyable and very pleasant stay ! Just a small point to the management : Coffee machines should be replaced with electric kettles ! They work easier with more efficiency ...
Anmeldt 26 december 2014

Phillip fra Storbritannien
Par
Comfort-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
short visit
loved the theme, courteous helpful reception great breackfast
plesant
Anmeldt 11 november 2014

Tony fra New Zealand
Par
Comfort-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Great
Location, staff and breakfast
Great
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

Frederikus fra Holland
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014

tetsuya fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014

Christian fra Sverige
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: