Fremragende 9,3
baseret på 109 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 109 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,6
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,4
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,9
Sortér efter

Lilian fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Executive-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
good location
good location. nice hotel
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

natthaya fra USA
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good Location ,staff ,
I got to the hotel so early (8am), but they let me check in. Front desk staff is amazing. The hotel looks good. Room is big and comfortable. Location is great. Staff is awesome. I would recommend this hotel for everyone.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016

Sonia fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Superb hotel
Service, luxury, comfort
The staff were above and beyond excellent service. The lobby bar was fantastic and the room was excellent. Perfect location.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

Gayda fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great location with excellent service
Service, service, service
Great stay in Berlin, outstanding service all around and particularly, the concierge service.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015

Gillian fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Adlon Hotel Berlin
Comfort, cleanliness, location
It was excellent in general but the door keepers were sometimes rather unfriendly and unhelpful. The service in the lounge bar was tardy. Other than that it was excellent and the concierge was able to get us tickets for the Berlin Philharmnic and also a table at a restaurant that was deemed to be full.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015

Robert fra USA
Par
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Adkins experience
Location, staff, cocktail lounge
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015

Osama fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Amazing hotel with a sense of history
Location, Service, Antique
Anmeldt 22 august 2015

Ian fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Excellent Hotel
The staff who were excellent, the hotel location and beautiful decor, the room which was extremely comfortable, clean and quiet.
An extremely pleasant experience, absolutely no complaints
Anmeldt 15 april 2015

Matthias fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Top, always a good place to stay
location, price, clean
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

SALEEM fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin
Everything in the room is of premium quality. Jacuzzi in Sauna is very soothing. Ambience of the Hotel is great. Staff is very courteous.
Comfortable
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: