Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 198 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

Siobhan C.
Irland
12 november 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel
Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.

Mihai M.
Tyskland
30 oktober 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative
Clean, quiet, not too expensive

Chaowat S.
Norge
16 oktober 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.

Wilhelm A.
Norge
24 september 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money

Dishan P.
Sri Lanka
24 september 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !

David K.
Storbritannien
21 september 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly

Uriel E.
USA
03 august 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.

Dieter B.
Tyskland
23 juni 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.

Timothy W.
USA
23 maj 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.

Jerome S.
Libanon
10 april 2015
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!