Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 100 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 100 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Sunil fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

Amanda fra Singapore
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff
proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

Shwu fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015

Patrick fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

abdulwahab fra Kuwait
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Anmeldt 20 august 2015

Michael fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015

Ian fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Anmeldt 13 april 2015

Romeo fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Buyannemekh fra Mongoliet
Forretningsrejsende
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
NIce
location food room
Nice
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015

Buyannemekh fra Mongoliet
Forretningsrejsende
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: