Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 125 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 125 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

karen D.
Storbritannien
08 juli 2016
good value for money
In a good area for restaurants and bars .The reception was good .There were no expectations of a super 5 stsr hotel .But everything was ok .breakfast was surficiant.staff friendly and everything was clean

Hanna-Maria V.
Finland
07 juli 2016
Good choice
Only thing I missed was air conditioning. Elevator was very small and a bit scary. Breakfast was very good and location good, easy access to subway. Nice area.

DAISUKE S.
Japan
17 juni 2016
Good
It was kind of a old building, but everything was cleaned. The staff at the reception was nice. Unfortunately we didn't get breakfast just because we had leave very early. After all, it was good.

Angela B.
Canada
15 juni 2016
cheap, clean, great breakfast, free WiFi, 5 min walk to ubahn
We stayed in a double room. My husband and I had asked for a double bed, but in true, traditional, European style, we ended up with two single beds pushed together. Actually, I think the room was intended to be a triple room, as there was an extra single bed/couch in the room, which made the room a bit bigger than a regular room. Bonus! The room was furnished with an extra chair, chair and desk, safe, wardrobe with hangers, free bottle of water with drinking glasses, and a bathroom with toilet, shower, sink, hairdryer, soap and shower gel. The room also had a fan, and I'm so thankful it did!!! Even though the windows all had curtains, they didn't seem to keep the sun from streaming in the two skylights and window and turning the room into a sauna. So the fan was very welcome! Breakfast was on from 7am to 9.30am, and would have something for everyone! Tea, coffee, juice, hot food, cold slices, pickles, cereal, toast, spreads, etc etc. A free and easy way to fill up before you head out on your day of exploration! The location is a little further out from the main city attractions than if you were to stay in say the Mitte area, but still very easy to get around. It's only a 5 minute walk or so to the Adenauerplatz UBahn station, and about the same to the Konstanzer Strasse station. The staff were very friendly and the cleaning staff went above and beyond! If we put the do not disturb sign up on our door, they made sure to hang a bag full of fresh towels, toilet paper and a box of tissues just in case. Oh, and the wifi...free wifi! I had no trouble using my phone on the wifi, but when I used my husband's laptop to try to book tickets, etc it was quite slow. I would recommend this hotel who those who appreciate a clean and quiet place to lay their head at night, and to those who love to shop. The hotel is just a hop, skip and jump from the massive, famous, shopping avenue Kurfurstendamm.

Yesenia A.
Tyskland
17 maj 2016
Nice and good location
Nice and good location

Artur R.
Polen
04 maj 2016
very good ! old hotel but clean , very good brekfast ! value for money !
we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money , only WI-FI very poor !!

Artur R.
Polen
04 maj 2016
very good , very cheap , very good brekfast , value for money !
old hotel but we we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money .only wi-fi very poor ;(

Artur R.
Polen
04 maj 2016
value for money ! old hotel but clean ! very good brekfast ;) we will stay next time !
wi-fi very poor , we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money !

Christos K.
Norge
18 april 2016
No more than 7
Old building with bad air and noisy floors. Nothing to do in hotel than just to sleep. Poor breakfast

Daniel J.
Norge
28 marts 2016
Clean, Cheap and Cozy
Nice staff, alright breakfast, nice location and nice rooms.