Godt 7,3
baseret på 57 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 57 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Leah fra Norge
Gruppe
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing
location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kazuko fra Japan
Par
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
city hotel
nice staff, near station, large room
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alexander fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located
location, room size, friendly staff
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Caroline fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.
Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Glen fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great Location
The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teguh fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Nice Hotel
Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marcello fra Sverige
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Great choice during fair (IFA)
location and price
Nice hotel conveniently located in Charlottenburg. Good front desk with nice staff. Free WiFi and Newspapers. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel in walking area. Rooms are ok and clean. Parking lots are in a garage besides the hotel and there's a nice garden. We definetly come back during fairs.
Anmeldt 18 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mayu fra Japan
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Ok hotel
location
Good access. The room is clean but for four star hotel there is no fridge and not even basic bath amenities.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Brenda fra USA
Par
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Great location, neat shopping in area.
Location
Stayed here in 2001, it has changed since then, but good location to restaurants and shopping, and the park for running.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

morten fra Norge
Forretningsrejsende
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Ok hotell i flott nabolag
Beliggenhet,Pris og service
Ok hotell ved flotte Savignyplatz.Mange flotte resturanter rett utenfor døra. Kort vei til shopping i Kurfurstendam. Godt utgangspunkt for det meste i Berlin.
Anmeldt 18 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: