Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 77 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 77 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Anne R.
Storbritannien
08 juli 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The hotel is of excellent quality and value. Where it somewhat lacks in facilities it can be forgiven for the cleanliness and price of the rooms. It is slightly out from centre but transport links are very nearby and there's a lot of lovely cafes and restaurants in the area. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.

jean B.
Frankrig
04 april 2016
great location,prices are very fair
great location,prices are very fair

Sigfrid L.
Sverige
07 marts 2016
Decent place with nice staff
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.

Kirsteen W.
Storbritannien
01 marts 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds

Ziad D.
Jordan
05 januar 2016
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.

Albertus D.
Holland
17 september 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day

Artur O.
Polen
28 januar 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern

Ray C.
Hongkong
04 august 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.

Mie J.
Danmark
27 juli 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.

Jensq W.
Tyskland
17 marts 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.