Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 61 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 61 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

beth fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Quality at an amazing price
Amazing value for such a quality hotel
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Angela fra USA
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

andrea fra Tjekkiet
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

DANTE fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mileen fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

matteo fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kiti fra Portugal
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra Irland
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ALAN fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Anmeldt 19 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joseph fra USA
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Anmeldt 11 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: