arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 70 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 70 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 8,1

10 Juha H.
Finland
21 oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.

7,7 Mohammad N.
Malaysia
14 september 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.

9 Yuen T.
Hongkong
24 maj 2014
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation

6 Kevin C.
Malaysia
13 marts 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great

9,3 Brian R.
New Zealand
30 januar 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great

7,3 Kar K.
Singapore
25 december 2013
Very comfortable.
Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.

10 Hanne A.
Norge
15 december 2013
Great modern hotel!
Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.

9,3 Anina M.
Danmark
12 december 2013
Central location, fantastic beds
Location, spacious and nice room
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.

9 Karima B.
Schweiz
28 november 2013
Very comfortable and warm
The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!

7 Ulrich H.
Tyskland
13 november 2013
A nice and clean City Hotel
surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area