Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 82 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 82 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Edward fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great hotel, great staff, great location
Our first visit to Germany and so glad we booked Hotel Otto. Great location and very helpful and friendly staff. Sumptuous breakfasts too. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Sally fra Storbritannien
Par
Komfort med dobbeltseng eller to enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent choice for a few days in Berlin
Excellent
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

Shu fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Clean and comfortable room
nice one
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

karen fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin
Location, staff & food
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2016

Helen fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

Arnold fra USA
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
Anmeldt 11 juli 2015

jieun fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
Anmeldt 24 december 2014

Fiona fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014

Juha fra Finland
Par
Komfort med dobbeltseng eller to enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2014

Mohammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: