arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 112 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 112 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

9,3 solange B.
Brasilien
23 maj 2015
I recomend this hotel
Location sttaff. Cleaness
Fine. I liked very much

8 PHAM P.
Vietnam
10 april 2015
nice location, friendly staff
nice location, friendly staff, good food
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.

8 Vicky L.
Hongkong
22 november 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location
Bedding, space & location
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.

7,7 Trang P.
Vietnam
20 november 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel

8 alan L.
Storbritannien
03 januar 2014
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.

10 Andri K.
Island
02 juni 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.

10 AVI F.
Israel
31 maj 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming

9,3 Maree R.
New Zealand
30 maj 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing

9,7 Jonas K.
Sverige
23 maj 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...

8,3 Soren D.
Danmark
30 april 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt