Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 40 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 40 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

Raine L. fra Canada
Par
Boede 6 nætter i september 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location
Coffee, Staff, Location
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Anmeldt 27 september 2014

Zlatko M. fra Kroatien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i september 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Anmeldt 08 september 2014

Rebecca S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Anmeldt 30 august 2014

Andrew B. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Anmeldt 24 august 2014

pohyee L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014

Nicholas R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
excellent
.
.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014

Kevin O. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014

hanne R. fra Danmark
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
Anmeldt 09 april 2014

Twan S. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

Jaime T. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Anmeldt 24 september 2013