Hotel Pension Waizenegger am Kurfürstendamm

Mommsenstr. , Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10629 - Vis kort

Godt 7,4
baseret på 3 anmeldelser
Godt 7,5
baseret på 731 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Anonymous fra Danmark
Par
Pleasant
They took care of our bags when we were out.
I had trouble sleeping cause the walls were so thin and the guys in the room next door were very noisy and talked all night.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elif fra Tyrkiet
Par
Reasonable choice
Location is good, you can walk to the centre. And also it is very easy to arrive from airport Tegel. I like the atmosphere of the place:) sharing toilet is not very big problem (you share it with only...
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marian fra Holland
Gruppe
Okay
Location
It was very small and noisy. We could hear everything.
Anmeldt 24 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nikolina fra Bulgarien
Gruppe
Nice place to stay in...
Nice location, friendly staff. The breakfast was also nice. There were many restaurants nearby.
The room was a bit narrow but cosy.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diana fra Kasakhstan
Rejsende alene
Good value for money. Good...
Good location, nice staff, room was cleaned every day. Good value for money.
Everything was ok.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marco fra Luxembourg
Rejsende alene
Perfect solution for a budget...
Good quality/price ratio, clean, nice staff and position near the main U\S-Bahn that allow to reach within minutes Berlin's downtown.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cem fra Tyrkiet
Rejsende alene
Highly recommended!
Beds are very comfortable Breakfast saloon is extremely nice So cute place overall, highly recommended Good worth of money
Anmeldt 17 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Evgeny fra Israel
Rejsende alene
Good
In a quiet street, just near the Ku'Damm and Savigny Platz. Good Wi-Fi.
My room was very small.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anna fra Polen
Gruppe
I recommended
Good location. Clean room.
Poor breakfast
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Adrian fra Schweiz
Par
Centre of attention
Really big room - we had the family room, in a beautiful building located close to main shopping area. Bed was surprisingly very comfortable. (Must like firm support - but really slept amazingly well ...
The decoration is a little tachy, but if you can bring yourself to look past this you'll enjoy ur stay here. They are building across the street so contractors start working at 7am.
Anmeldt 25 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: