arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Hotel Pension Waizenegger am Kurfürstendamm

Mommsenstr. , Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10629 - Show map

Godt 7,4
baseret på 3 anmeldelser
Godt 7,5
baseret på 676 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Anonymous
Danmark
15 januar 2016
Pleasant
They took care of our bags when we were out.
I had trouble sleeping cause the walls were so thin and the guys in the room next door were very noisy and talked all night.

Elif
Tyrkiet
29 december 2015
Reasonable choice
Location is good, you can walk to the centre. And also it is very easy to arrive from airport Tegel. I like the atmosphere of the place:) sharing toilet is not very big problem (you share it with only...

Marian
Holland
24 december 2015
Okay
Location
It was very small and noisy. We could hear everything.

Nikolina
Bulgarien
16 december 2015
Nice place to stay in...
Nice location, friendly staff. The breakfast was also nice. There were many restaurants nearby.
The room was a bit narrow but cosy.

Diana
Kasakhstan
15 december 2015
Good value for money. Good...
Good location, nice staff, room was cleaned every day. Good value for money.
Everything was ok.

Marco
Luxembourg
23 november 2015
Perfect solution for a budget...
Good quality/price ratio, clean, nice staff and position near the main U\S-Bahn that allow to reach within minutes Berlin's downtown.

Cem
Tyrkiet
17 november 2015
Highly recommended!
Beds are very comfortable Breakfast saloon is extremely nice So cute place overall, highly recommended Good worth of money

Evgeny
Israel
26 oktober 2015
Good
In a quiet street, just near the Ku'Damm and Savigny Platz. Good Wi-Fi.
My room was very small.

Anna
Polen
05 oktober 2015
I recommended
Good location. Clean room.
Poor breakfast

Adrian
Schweiz
25 september 2015
Centre of attention
Really big room - we had the family room, in a beautiful building located close to main shopping area. Bed was surprisingly very comfortable. (Must like firm support - but really slept amazingly well ...
The decoration is a little tachy, but if you can bring yourself to look past this you'll enjoy ur stay here. They are building across the street so contractors start working at 7am.